x86: xvid_idct: Drop unused definitions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:58:06 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:36:41 +0000 (04:36 -0700)
libavcodec/x86/idct_mmx_xvid.c
libavcodec/x86/idct_sse2_xvid.c

index 920ea4c..e5cafd5 100644 (file)
 
 #if HAVE_MMX_INLINE
 
-//=============================================================================
-// Macros and other preprocessor constants
-//=============================================================================
-
-#define BITS_INV_ACC    5                              // 4 or 5 for IEEE
-#define SHIFT_INV_ROW   (16 - BITS_INV_ACC) //11
-#define SHIFT_INV_COL   (1 + BITS_INV_ACC) //6
-#define RND_INV_ROW     (1024 * (6 - BITS_INV_ACC))
-#define RND_INV_COL     (16 * (BITS_INV_ACC - 3))
-#define RND_INV_CORR    (RND_INV_COL - 1)
-
-#define BITS_FRW_ACC    3                              // 2 or 3 for accuracy
-#define SHIFT_FRW_COL   BITS_FRW_ACC
-#define SHIFT_FRW_ROW   (BITS_FRW_ACC + 17)
-#define RND_FRW_ROW     (262144*(BITS_FRW_ACC - 1))
-
-
 //-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 // Various memory constants (trigonometric values or rounding values)
 //-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
index 49149ea..3bbc622 100644 (file)
@@ -53,9 +53,6 @@
 
 #define X8(x)     x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x
 
-#define ROW_SHIFT 11
-#define COL_SHIFT 6
-
 DECLARE_ASM_CONST(16, int16_t, tan1)[] = {X8(13036)}; // tan( pi/16)
 DECLARE_ASM_CONST(16, int16_t, tan2)[] = {X8(27146)}; // tan(2pi/16) = sqrt(2)-1
 DECLARE_ASM_CONST(16, int16_t, tan3)[] = {X8(43790)}; // tan(3pi/16)-1