Merge commit '5e992a4682d2c09eed3839c6cacf70db3b65c2f4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:37:55 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:39:07 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
* commit '5e992a4682d2c09eed3839c6cacf70db3b65c2f4':
  vmnc: Check the cursor dimensions

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vmnc.c

See: 94372592767fb551060217df37f5aa3130ba1ca8
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/vmnc.c

Simple merge