Merge commit '322b571d5591978efd6f6fee12181ac8900079fe'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:08:04 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:09:23 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
* commit '322b571d5591978efd6f6fee12181ac8900079fe':
  rtmpproto: remove dead code

See: 3a8b66af6cf6af9da5ff97a5930d10a7a4568558
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge