fate.sh: Ignore errors from rm command during cleanup.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 15:09:45 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:39:30 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
The install directory being deleted might not be present if the build failed.
This can lead to annoying error output if the FATE client is run as a cronjob.

tests/fate.sh

index 617a726..e04c871 100755 (executable)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ fate()(
 )
 
 clean(){
-    rm -r ${build} ${inst}
+    rm -rf ${build} ${inst}
 }
 
 report(){