swscale: remove if(accurate_rnd) branch from functions.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 19:16:19 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 13:30:14 +0000 (09:30 -0400)

No differences found