Merge commit '73bb8f61d48dbf7237df2e9cacd037f12b84b00a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 21:51:43 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 21:53:31 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
* commit '73bb8f61d48dbf7237df2e9cacd037f12b84b00a':
  hevcdsp: remove an unneeded variable in the loop filter

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c

See: d7e162d46b4a0fc03ca5161cdcac840152f048cb
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c

Simple merge