mpegaudiodec: disable unneeded and not working checked reader.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:05:25 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:51:52 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c

index 5cc3c74..eead306 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@
  * MPEG Audio decoder
  */
 
+#define UNCHECKED_BITSTREAM_READER 1
+
 #include "libavutil/audioconvert.h"
 #include "avcodec.h"
 #include "get_bits.h"