Merge commit 'd1b1c3bb5ef1bee409c06c3bcacfb8674e1cb574'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:58:37 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
* commit 'd1b1c3bb5ef1bee409c06c3bcacfb8674e1cb574':
  hevc: reorder loops

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c

See: eca1957c4cbee66a0b1f3dcabaffe68d61885f16
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/hevc.c

Simple merge