Merge commit '0a9425d7cfdf0113c3d32096c9406823efe0cd0a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
* commit '0a9425d7cfdf0113c3d32096c9406823efe0cd0a':
  flv: Do not export datastream as metadata

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/flvdec.c

Simple merge