Merge commit '0d6d4a9e4a626be6ff55839eab4114aeac45ba88'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 16:52:03 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 16:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
* commit '0d6d4a9e4a626be6ff55839eab4114aeac45ba88':
  avstring-test: Mark pointer passed to av_free() as non-const

See: ab796ded757e616cb9167c0a15d70903b86e00f9
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge