fate: vpx: Remove one redundant $(eval) invocation
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 13:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
tests/fate/vpx.mak

index 35e62c9..8ea726b 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,8 @@ fate-vp8-size-change$(1): CMD = framemd5 $(2) -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/vp8/frame_siz
 fate-vp8-size-change$(1): REF = $(SRC_PATH)/tests/ref/fate/vp8-size-change
 endef
 
-$(eval $(call FATE_VP8_FULL))
-$(eval $(call FATE_VP8_FULL,-emu-edge,-flags +emu_edge))
+$(call FATE_VP8_FULL)
+$(call FATE_VP8_FULL,-emu-edge,-flags +emu_edge)
+
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(CONFIG_VP8_DECODER) += $(FATE_VP8-yes)
 fate-vp8: $(FATE_VP8-yes)