vorbisdec: Employ proper printf format specifiers for uint_fast32_t.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 17:49:39 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 23:39:55 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c:543: warning: format ‘%d’ expects type ‘int’, but argument 4 has type ‘uint_fast32_t’
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c:543: warning: format ‘%d’ expects type ‘int’, but argument 5 has type ‘uint_fast32_t’

libavcodec/vorbisdec.c

index 5fa7be1..d42507d 100644 (file)
@@ -539,7 +539,7 @@ static int vorbis_parse_setup_hdr_floors(vorbis_context *vc)
             rangemax = (1 << rangebits);
             if (rangemax > vc->blocksize[1] / 2) {
                 av_log(vc->avccontext, AV_LOG_ERROR,
-                       "Floor value is too large for blocksize: %d (%d)\n",
+                       "Floor value is too large for blocksize: %"PRIuFAST32" (%"PRIuFAST32")\n",
                        rangemax, vc->blocksize[1] / 2);
                 return -1;
             }