Merge commit '5152196b2b47d446d9a509b9bfb318daa26a1f2b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:49:12 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:51:21 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
* commit '5152196b2b47d446d9a509b9bfb318daa26a1f2b':
  pthread: Avoid spurious wakeups

See: e3329474a366de066b25e86f35f5abf9c5a4b7b2
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/pthread.c

Simple merge