jpegdec: Only enable rgb mode when there are 3 components.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 16:02:41 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 16:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c

index 166c223..07883e2 100644 (file)
@@ -279,7 +279,7 @@ int ff_mjpeg_decode_sof(MJpegDecodeContext *s)
         return -1;
     }
 
-    if(s->v_max==1 && s->h_max==1 && s->lossless==1) s->rgb=1;
+    if(s->v_max==1 && s->h_max==1 && s->lossless==1 && nb_components==3) s->rgb=1;
 
     /* if different size, realloc/alloc picture */
     /* XXX: also check h_count and v_count */