configure: Disable VSX on unspecified / generic CPUs
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:16:10 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
Fixes fate tests on PPC64be

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 04f00022910c8b468fcf72c1f12ac410d3588802)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index 5833808..0c907ff 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4033,6 +4033,9 @@ elif enabled ppc; then
             disable altivec
             disable dcbzl
         ;;
+        *)
+            disable vsx
+        ;;
     esac
 
 elif enabled sparc; then