Merge commit 'dc71f1958846bb1d96de43a4603983dc8450cfcc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:01:25 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:06:32 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
* commit 'dc71f1958846bb1d96de43a4603983dc8450cfcc':
  video4linux2: Avoid a floating point exception

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
ffmpeg_opt.c

diff --cc ffmpeg_opt.c
Simple merge