flac muxer: fix writing of file header and STREAMINFO header from extradata
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 03:51:30 +0000 (22:51 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 15:19:41 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
fixes Bug 119

libavformat/flacenc_header.c

index ad8d55b..c1f7c86 100644 (file)
@@ -37,13 +37,11 @@ int ff_flac_write_header(AVIOContext *pb, AVCodecContext *codec,
     if (!avpriv_flac_is_extradata_valid(codec, &format, &streaminfo))
         return -1;
 
-    /* write "fLaC" stream marker and first metadata block header if needed */
-    if (format == FLAC_EXTRADATA_FORMAT_STREAMINFO) {
-        avio_write(pb, header, 8);
-    }
+    /* write "fLaC" stream marker and first metadata block header */
+    avio_write(pb, header, 8);
 
-    /* write STREAMINFO or full header */
-    avio_write(pb, codec->extradata, codec->extradata_size);
+    /* write STREAMINFO */
+    avio_write(pb, streaminfo, FLAC_STREAMINFO_SIZE);
 
     return 0;
 }