lavc: move FF_ASPECT_EXTENDED from avcodec.h to h263.h
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 10:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 19:24:48 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
It's for internal use only.

libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/h263.h
libavcodec/version.h

index 76b3fc4..9d63e32 100644 (file)
@@ -1187,7 +1187,9 @@ typedef struct AVCodecContext {
      */
     int coded_width, coded_height;
 
+#if FF_API_ASPECT_EXTENDED
 #define FF_ASPECT_EXTENDED 15
+#endif
 
     /**
      * the number of pictures in a group of pictures, or 0 for intra_only
index 4f58f92..c6ad618 100644 (file)
 #include "mpegvideo.h"
 #include "rl.h"
 
+#if !FF_API_ASPECT_EXTENDED
+#define FF_ASPECT_EXTENDED 15
+#endif
+
 // The defines below define the number of bits that are read at once for
 // reading vlc values. Changing these may improve speed and data cache needs
 // be aware though that decreasing them may need the number of stages that is
index bf0ed73..05ac33e 100644 (file)
@@ -85,5 +85,8 @@
 #ifndef FF_API_OLD_MSMPEG4
 #define FF_API_OLD_MSMPEG4       (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 56)
 #endif
+#ifndef FF_API_ASPECT_EXTENDED
+#define FF_API_ASPECT_EXTENDED   (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 56)
+#endif
 
 #endif /* AVCODEC_VERSION_H */