4xm: use the correct logging context
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:12:16 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 08859d19b429c522d6494c186656f4a2d3ff8e21)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Conflicts:
libavcodec/4xm.c

libavcodec/4xm.c

index efaf939..735cfcf 100644 (file)
@@ -633,8 +633,8 @@ static int decode_i2_frame(FourXContext *f, const uint8_t *buf, int length){
             color[0]= bytestream2_get_le16u(&g3);
             color[1]= bytestream2_get_le16u(&g3);
 
-            if(color[0]&0x8000) av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_ERROR, "unk bit 1\n");
-            if(color[1]&0x8000) av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_ERROR, "unk bit 2\n");
+            if(color[0]&0x8000) av_log(f->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "unk bit 1\n");
+            if(color[1]&0x8000) av_log(f->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "unk bit 2\n");
 
             color[2]= mix(color[0], color[1]);
             color[3]= mix(color[1], color[0]);