imgutils: Fix illegal read.
authorThierry Foucu <tfoucu@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 01:36:50 +0000 (17:36 -0800)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 08:18:17 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
Found with address sanitizer.

Signed-off-by: Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit c693aa6f71b4f539cf9df67ba42f4b1932981687)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavutil/imgutils.c

index 46853ca..9dc4f01 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ int av_image_fill_pointers(uint8_t *data[4], enum PixelFormat pix_fmt, int heigh
         has_plane[desc->comp[i].plane] = 1;
 
     total_size = size[0];
-    for (i = 1; has_plane[i] && i < 4; i++) {
+    for (i = 1; i < 4 && has_plane[i]; i++) {
         int h, s = (i == 1 || i == 2) ? desc->log2_chroma_h : 0;
         data[i] = data[i-1] + size[i-1];
         h = (height + (1 << s) - 1) >> s;