configure: fix the non pkg-config libmfx check on Windows
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 17:27:33 +0000 (14:27 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:27:43 +0000 (15:27 -0300)
Based on a patch by Aaron Levinson.

Reviewed-by: alevinsn
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure

index f396abda5bbb5a13453f4725752cf612833744cd..f087ba61b17d7c96ae9be143069a68d6d10f0f54 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -5824,6 +5824,7 @@ check_header asm/types.h
 # so we also check that atomics actually work here
 check_builtin stdatomic_h stdatomic.h "atomic_int foo, bar = ATOMIC_VAR_INIT(-1); atomic_store(&foo, 0)"
 
+check_lib advapi32 "windows.h"            RegCloseKey          -ladvapi32
 check_lib ole32    "windows.h"            CoTaskMemFree        -lole32
 check_lib shell32  "windows.h shellapi.h" CommandLineToArgvW   -lshell32
 check_lib wincrypt "windows.h wincrypt.h" CryptGenRandom       -ladvapi32
@@ -5981,7 +5982,7 @@ enabled libkvazaar        && require_pkg_config libkvazaar "kvazaar >= 0.8.1" kv
 # pkg-config support.  Instead, users should make sure that the build
 # can find the libraries and headers through other means.
 enabled libmfx            && { use_pkg_config libmfx libmfx "mfx/mfxvideo.h" MFXInit ||
-                               { require libmfx "mfx/mfxvideo.h" MFXInit -llibmfx && warn "using libmfx without pkg-config"; } }
+                               { require libmfx "mfx/mfxvideo.h" MFXInit "-llibmfx $advapi32_extralibs" && warn "using libmfx without pkg-config"; } }
 enabled libmodplug        && require_pkg_config libmodplug libmodplug libmodplug/modplug.h ModPlug_Load
 enabled libmp3lame        && require "libmp3lame >= 3.98.3" lame/lame.h lame_set_VBR_quality -lmp3lame
 enabled libmysofa         && require libmysofa "mysofa.h" mysofa_load -lmysofa $zlib_extralibs