mpegts: remove invalid error check
authorMike Williams <mike@mikebwilliams.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:49:21 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 06:48:33 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
mpegts_read_header is used by both mpegts and mpegtsraw, so this
erro check is no longer valid.

Signed-off-by: Mike Williams <mike@mikebwilliams.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/mpegts.c

index b8f02ab8c5ddd5509ddce2dd026ee3398a46e020..e9b984dc117b8e810cb78236295f438daafa3391 100644 (file)
@@ -1470,10 +1470,6 @@ static int mpegts_read_header(AVFormatContext *s,
     if (ap) {
         if (ap->mpeg2ts_compute_pcr)
             ts->mpeg2ts_compute_pcr = ap->mpeg2ts_compute_pcr;
-        if(ap->mpeg2ts_raw){
-            av_log(s, AV_LOG_ERROR, "use mpegtsraw_demuxer!\n");
-            return -1;
-        }
     }
 #endif