Merge commit '7c710c38f6481b892e01d3c1e4781ad160b2935e' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:18:49 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:19:11 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
* commit '7c710c38f6481b892e01d3c1e4781ad160b2935e':
  audiointerleave: check av_new_packet return value

Conflicts:
libavformat/audiointerleave.c

See: 3ca8a2328878ebdb203e49d0a060df1b5337a370
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/audiointerleave.c

Simple merge