drawtext: Drop pointless header
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 11:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:16:40 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
It should be forward compatible with newer freetype.

(cherry picked from commit d68dc3c9446e38b4d686cc0f55433c9e8d7c128b)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c

index f8800d2..70f034f 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,6 @@
 #include "video.h"
 
 #include <ft2build.h>
-#include <freetype/config/ftheader.h>
 #include FT_FREETYPE_H
 #include FT_GLYPH_H