rtpproto: Remove unused defines
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:01:29 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpproto.c

index aca6a5a..190dff4 100644 (file)
@@ -40,9 +40,6 @@
 #include <sys/poll.h>
 #endif
 
-#define RTP_TX_BUF_SIZE  (64 * 1024)
-#define RTP_RX_BUF_SIZE  (128 * 1024)
-
 typedef struct RTPContext {
     URLContext *rtp_hd, *rtcp_hd;
     int rtp_fd, rtcp_fd;