lavf: remove duplicate assignment in avformat_alloc_context.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 09:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 17 May 2011 21:01:42 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
AVClass is already initialized in  avformat_get_context_defaults.

libavformat/options.c

index 483b644..22807c3 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,5 @@ AVFormatContext *avformat_alloc_context(void)
     ic = av_malloc(sizeof(AVFormatContext));
     if (!ic) return ic;
     avformat_get_context_defaults(ic);
-    ic->av_class = &av_format_context_class;
     return ic;
 }