ffprobe: add writer_print_integers() to allow printing formated 1d and 2d arrays...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 21:45:00 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 22:38:52 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffprobe.c

index 9ee2850785f03879f3249316a97a0ac9a0a8869a..3d15d66f05fa5488ac39854d4c955696af309c78 100644 (file)
--- a/ffprobe.c
+++ b/ffprobe.c
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"
 #include "libavutil/dict.h"
+#include "libavutil/intreadwrite.h"
 #include "libavutil/libm.h"
 #include "libavutil/parseutils.h"
 #include "libavutil/timecode.h"
@@ -718,6 +719,32 @@ static void writer_print_data_hash(WriterContext *wctx, const char *name,
     writer_print_string(wctx, name, buf, 0);
 }
 
+static void writer_print_integers(WriterContext *wctx, const char *name,
+                                  uint8_t *data, int size, const char *format,
+                                  int columns, int bytes, int offset_add)
+{
+    AVBPrint bp;
+    int offset = 0, l, i;
+
+    av_bprint_init(&bp, 0, AV_BPRINT_SIZE_UNLIMITED);
+    av_bprintf(&bp, "\n");
+    while (size) {
+        av_bprintf(&bp, "%08x: ", offset);
+        l = FFMIN(size, columns);
+        for (i = 0; i < l; i++) {
+            if      (bytes == 1) av_bprintf(&bp, format, *data);
+            else if (bytes == 2) av_bprintf(&bp, format, AV_RN16(data));
+            else if (bytes == 4) av_bprintf(&bp, format, AV_RN32(data));
+            data += bytes;
+            size --;
+        }
+        av_bprintf(&bp, "\n");
+        offset += offset_add;
+    }
+    writer_print_string(wctx, name, bp.str, 0);
+    av_bprint_finalize(&bp, NULL);
+}
+
 #define MAX_REGISTERED_WRITERS_NB 64
 
 static const Writer *registered_writers[MAX_REGISTERED_WRITERS_NB + 1];