configure: Simplify VDPAU header check
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:34:42 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 19:13:48 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
configure

index a9b0cdd..e16fe63 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3588,10 +3588,9 @@ require X11 X11/Xlib.h XOpenDisplay -lX11                 &&
 require Xext X11/extensions/XShm.h XShmCreateImage -lXext &&
 require Xfixes X11/extensions/Xfixes.h XFixesGetCursorImage -lXfixes
 
 require Xext X11/extensions/XShm.h XShmCreateImage -lXext &&
 require Xfixes X11/extensions/Xfixes.h XFixesGetCursorImage -lXfixes
 
-if ! disabled vdpau && enabled vdpau_vdpau_h; then
+enabled vdpau &&
     check_cpp_condition vdpau/vdpau.h "defined VDP_DECODER_PROFILE_MPEG4_PART2_ASP" ||
     check_cpp_condition vdpau/vdpau.h "defined VDP_DECODER_PROFILE_MPEG4_PART2_ASP" ||
-        { echolog "Please upgrade to libvdpau >= 0.2 if you would like vdpau support." && disable vdpau; }
-fi
+    disable vdpau
 
 enabled debug && add_cflags -g"$debuglevel" && add_asflags -g"$debuglevel"
 
 
 enabled debug && add_cflags -g"$debuglevel" && add_asflags -g"$debuglevel"