Merge commit '3160bdc7f7bc27bb67561270b4e730cd2d844afd'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 02:53:23 +0000 (04:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 02:55:49 +0000 (04:55 +0200)
* commit '3160bdc7f7bc27bb67561270b4e730cd2d844afd':
  huffyuv: Use avpriv_report_missing_feature() where appropriate

Conflicts:
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c

Not merged, the error messages are not about missing support of features
of the input file. avpriv_report_missing_feature() speaks about
"... your file has a feature which has not been implemented"
Thats would simply not be correct

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge