configure: loongson disable expensive optimizations in gcc O3 optimization
author周晓勇 <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:24:23 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
With gcc-4.9.2 loongson faild in test fate-dca, this is caused by option
-fexpensive-optimizations in -O3 optimization. We disable it temporarily
before the bug been fixed up.

Signed-off-by: ZhouXiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure

index 5616b59..1cd9fd6 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4000,13 +4000,13 @@ elif enabled mips; then
             disable aligned_stack
             case $cpu in
                 loongson3*)
-                    cpuflags="-march=loongson3a -mhard-float"
+                    cpuflags="-march=loongson3a -mhard-float -fno-expensive-optimizations"
                 ;;
                 loongson2e)
-                    cpuflags="-march=loongson2e -mhard-float"
+                    cpuflags="-march=loongson2e -mhard-float -fno-expensive-optimizations"
                 ;;
                 loongson2f)
-                    cpuflags="-march=loongson2f -mhard-float"
+                    cpuflags="-march=loongson2f -mhard-float -fno-expensive-optimizations"
                 ;;
             esac
         ;;