cmdutils: Add some whitespace when printing layouts
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-audio.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:20:45 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
Adds some more whitespace between channel layout name and decomposition.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
cmdutils.c

index a71c7db..1143ea1 100644 (file)
@@ -1639,19 +1639,19 @@ int show_layouts(void *optctx, const char *opt, const char *arg)
     const char *name, *descr;
 
     printf("Individual channels:\n"
-           "NAME        DESCRIPTION\n");
+           "NAME           DESCRIPTION\n");
     for (i = 0; i < 63; i++) {
         name = av_get_channel_name((uint64_t)1 << i);
         if (!name)
             continue;
         descr = av_get_channel_description((uint64_t)1 << i);
-        printf("%-12s%s\n", name, descr);
+        printf("%-14s %s\n", name, descr);
     }
     printf("\nStandard channel layouts:\n"
-           "NAME        DECOMPOSITION\n");
+           "NAME           DECOMPOSITION\n");
     for (i = 0; !av_get_standard_channel_layout(i, &layout, &name); i++) {
         if (name) {
-            printf("%-12s", name);
+            printf("%-14s ", name);
             for (j = 1; j; j <<= 1)
                 if ((layout & j))
                     printf("%s%s", (layout & (j - 1)) ? "+" : "", av_get_channel_name(j));