atrac3: Better name for imdct window initialization
authorMaxim Poliakovski <max_pole@gmx.de>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:33:16 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
Patch by Diego Biurrun.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/atrac3.c

index b81fdfa..fc3b2fd 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ static int decode_bytes(const uint8_t *input, uint8_t *out, int bytes)
     return off;
 }
 
-static av_cold void init_atrac3_window(void)
+static av_cold void init_imdct_window(void)
 {
     int i, j;
 
@@ -776,7 +776,7 @@ static av_cold void atrac3_init_static_data(void)
 {
     int i;
 
-    init_atrac3_window();
+    init_imdct_window();
     ff_atrac_generate_tables();
 
     /* Initialize the VLC tables. */