cache: use av_freep instead of av_free in cache_open
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:08:01 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 21:43:26 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 576ada791a5085b7427c9062ba4f65e811914bd0)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/cache.c

index d94cf5f..011ea82 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ static int cache_open(URLContext *h, const char *arg, int flags)
     }
 
     unlink(buffername);
-    av_free(buffername);
+    av_freep(&buffername);
 
     return ffurl_open(&c->inner, arg, flags, &h->interrupt_callback, NULL);
 }