Merge commit 'd1a6cb195f610978ba5d2351e60f938f7f261d59'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:27:55 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:28:09 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
* commit 'd1a6cb195f610978ba5d2351e60f938f7f261d59':
  x86: Serialize rdtsc in read_time()

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavutil/x86/timer.h

Simple merge