Merge commit 'aedf1a2996e70d322220d2704d5a615c4f7b1b23' into release/0.10
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 22:57:09 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 23:01:32 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
* commit 'aedf1a2996e70d322220d2704d5a615c4f7b1b23':
  Update Changelog for 0.8.11
  configure: Update freetype check to follow upstream

Conflicts:
Changelog

Changelog not merged as it does not match for FFmpeg

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
+++ b/configure
@@@ -3141,9 -2946,8 +3141,9 @@@ enabled libdirac   && require_pkg_confi
      "libdirac_decoder/dirac_parser.h libdirac_encoder/dirac_encoder.h"  \
      "dirac_decoder_init dirac_encoder_init"
  enabled libfaac    && require2 libfaac "stdint.h faac.h" faacEncGetVersion -lfaac
- enabled libfreetype && require_pkg_config freetype2 "ft2build.h freetype/freetype.h" FT_Init_FreeType
+ enabled libfreetype && require_pkg_config freetype2 "ft2build.h FT_FREETYPE_H" FT_Init_FreeType
  enabled libgsm     && require  libgsm gsm/gsm.h gsm_create -lgsm
 +enabled libmodplug && require  libmodplug libmodplug/modplug.h ModPlug_Load -lmodplug
  enabled libmp3lame && require  "libmp3lame >= 3.98.3" lame/lame.h lame_set_VBR_quality -lmp3lame
  enabled libnut     && require  libnut libnut.h nut_demuxer_init -lnut
  enabled libopencore_amrnb  && require libopencore_amrnb opencore-amrnb/interf_dec.h Decoder_Interface_init -lopencore-amrnb