Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 00:13:48 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 00:19:36 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  dca: clear inactive subbands only once in qmf_32_subbands()
  vf_unsharp: set default chroma size value to 5x5
  vf_unsharp: fix out-of-buffer read

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/dca.c

Simple merge