aac: add headers needed for log2f()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 08:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 06:33:21 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/aaccoder.c
libavcodec/aacsbr.c

index e7f8cb0..bc59ac5 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
 #include "aac.h"
 #include "aacenc.h"
 #include "aactab.h"
+#include "libavutil/libm.h"
 
 /** bits needed to code codebook run value for long windows */
 static const uint8_t run_value_bits_long[64] = {
index 0df5249..7a217ab 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@
 #include "aacsbrdata.h"
 #include "fft.h"
 #include "aacps.h"
+#include "libavutil/libm.h"
 
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <float.h>