configure: add POWER[5-7] support
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 12:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
Also merge POWER3 and POWER4 configuration together with the additions.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure

index fd72f1e8a6ba53cd39855207eaf9807889f5a35d..b571a94eb5a2eed23dd2ab6d5fcdc05917cfb75c 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2279,9 +2279,12 @@ elif enabled ppc; then
         74*|ppc74*|powerpc74*)
             cpuflags="-mcpu=7400 -mpowerpc-gfxopt"
         ;;
-        g5|970|ppc970|powerpc970|power4*)
+        g5|970|ppc970|powerpc970)
             cpuflags="-mcpu=970 -mpowerpc-gfxopt -mpowerpc64"
         ;;
+        power[3-7]*)
+            cpuflags="-mcpu=$cpu -mpowerpc-gfxopt -mpowerpc64"
+        ;;
         cell)
             cpuflags="-mcpu=cell"
             enable ldbrx