Merge commit 'ac20e3ab8ed497549ee2a62754f01eee5e7a5066'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 23:25:08 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 23:32:08 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
* commit 'ac20e3ab8ed497549ee2a62754f01eee5e7a5066':
  af_amix: switch to an AVOptions-based system.

Conflicts:
libavfilter/af_amix.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_amix.c
libavfilter/avfilter.c

index dcb24b0..a1f6747 100644 (file)
@@ -486,14 +486,7 @@ fail:
 static int init(AVFilterContext *ctx, const char *args)
 {
     MixContext *s = ctx->priv;
-    int i, ret;
-
-    s->class = &amix_class;
-    av_opt_set_defaults(s);
-
-    if ((ret = av_set_options_string(s, args, "=", ":")) < 0)
-        return ret;
-    av_opt_free(s);
+    int i;
 
     for (i = 0; i < s->nb_inputs; i++) {
         char name[32];
@@ -556,6 +549,7 @@ AVFilter avfilter_af_amix = {
     .name          = "amix",
     .description   = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("Audio mixing."),
     .priv_size     = sizeof(MixContext),
+    .priv_class    = &amix_class,
 
     .init           = init,
     .uninit         = uninit,
@@ -563,5 +557,4 @@ AVFilter avfilter_af_amix = {
 
     .inputs    = NULL,
     .outputs   = avfilter_af_amix_outputs,
-    .priv_class = &amix_class,
 };
index 8fe2389..497a867 100644 (file)
@@ -657,6 +657,7 @@ int avfilter_init_filter(AVFilterContext *filter, const char *args, void *opaque
     int ret=0;
     int anton_options =
         !strcmp(filter->filter->name,  "aformat") ||
+        !strcmp(filter->filter->name,  "amix"      ) ||
         !strcmp(filter->filter->name,  "ass")     ||
         !strcmp(filter->filter->name,  "blackframe") ||
         !strcmp(filter->filter->name,  "boxblur"   ) ||