Update MINOR and set git rev for non-blocking flag API addition.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 14:19:34 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 19:31:47 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit efdd67cb00ad770c16c47161c023121e1ae53ae9)

doc/APIchanges
libavformat/version.h

index 5edd52d..5c15ae9 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ libavutil:   2009-03-08
 
 API changes, most recent first:
 
-2011-02-XX - XXXXXXX - lavf 52.XX.0 - avio.h
+2011-02-XX - fe174fc - lavf 52.97.0 - avio.h
   Add flag for non-blocking protocols: URL_FLAG_NONBLOCK
 
 2011-02-04 - f124b08 - lavf 52.96.0 - avformat_free_context()
index 27f52e0..603d7cf 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 #include "libavutil/avutil.h"
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR 52
-#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR 96
+#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR 97
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO  0
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR, \