apedec: allow the user to set the maximum number of output samples per call
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:46:41 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:01:15 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
It makes sense in some cases to split up the output packet to save on memory
usage (ape frames can be very large), but the current/default size is
arbitrary. Allowing the user to configure this gives more flexibility and
requires minimal additional code.


No differences found