Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 10:03:17 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 10:11:29 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  indeo: check for reference when inheriting mvs

See: 4b35ee0b7c0c4cbac3541a25a5e8c00b657c8f95
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge