Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 May 2012 22:15:14 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 May 2012 22:50:23 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  avprobe: restore pseudo-INI old style format for compatibility.
  avprobe: fix formatting.
  log: make colored output more colorful.
  rtsp: Check for dynamic payload handlers if no static payload mapping was found

Conflicts:
Changelog
doc/ffprobe.texi
ffprobe.c
libavutil/log.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavutil/log.c

Simple merge
diff --cc libavutil/log.c
Simple merge