Merge commit 'b2b79eca6fae2466a53c5daa163a37e2474364fc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 01:24:49 +0000 (02:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 01:25:02 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
* commit 'b2b79eca6fae2466a53c5daa163a37e2474364fc':
  movenc: Don't check the custom IO flag when using faststart

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/movenc.c

@@@ -4357,17 -3437,11 +4357,16 @@@ static int mov_write_header(AVFormatCon
  
      /* faststart: moov at the beginning of the file, if supported */
      if (mov->flags & FF_MOV_FLAG_FASTSTART) {
-         if ((mov->flags & FF_MOV_FLAG_FRAGMENT) ||
-             (s->flags & AVFMT_FLAG_CUSTOM_IO)) {
+         if (mov->flags & FF_MOV_FLAG_FRAGMENT) {
              av_log(s, AV_LOG_WARNING, "The faststart flag is incompatible "
-                    "with fragmentation and custom IO, disabling faststart\n");
+                    "with fragmentation, disabling faststart\n");
              mov->flags &= ~FF_MOV_FLAG_FASTSTART;
 -        }
 +        } else
 +            mov->reserved_moov_size = -1;
 +    }
 +
 +    if (!supports_edts(mov) && s->avoid_negative_ts < 0) {
 +        s->avoid_negative_ts = 2;
      }
  
      /* Non-seekable output is ok if using fragmentation. If ism_lookahead