Merge commit '04763c6f87690b31cfcd0d324cf36a451531dcd0'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
* commit '04763c6f87690b31cfcd0d324cf36a451531dcd0':
  h264_direct: use the reference mask from the actual reference

This commit is a noop, see d8151a7e944aea52d167571badc247c8d9972847

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>

Trivial merge