Merge commit '8d07258bb6063d0780ce2d39443d6dc6d8eedc5a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:51:02 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:56:15 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
* commit '8d07258bb6063d0780ce2d39443d6dc6d8eedc5a':
  avidec: Make sure a packet is large enough before reading its data

Conflicts:
libavformat/avidec.c

See: 028cc42a1638e6f93a857f11c2568d1c3a51e612
Note: data!=NULL implies that the allocated array is at least FF_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE large
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/avidec.c

Simple merge