motion-test: force C functions for the reference C context
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:45:37 +0000 (18:45 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 22:48:28 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
It was instead using the highest available asm functions, which completely
kills the point of being a reference C context.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/motion-test.c

index 3861601..7308717 100644 (file)
@@ -128,6 +128,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
 
     ctx = avcodec_alloc_context3(NULL);
     ctx->flags |= CODEC_FLAG_BITEXACT;
+    av_force_cpu_flags(0);
     memset(&cctx, 0, sizeof(cctx));
     ff_dsputil_init(&cctx, ctx);
     for (c = 0; c < flags_size; c++) {