Merge commit 'cb33f8d0f48b1e9d642ca1cbea142dcbedd08a27'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:22:55 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:23:47 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
* commit 'cb33f8d0f48b1e9d642ca1cbea142dcbedd08a27':
  checkasm: Give macro a body to avoid potential unexpected syntax issues

See: a39512ba9e0c0f0e96d872af1c087f07322818fa
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>

Trivial merge