MAINTAINERS: add myself to the general developers list
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 23:14:46 +0000 (07:14 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:36:11 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS

index 3c54ad6781f70fa941cbd97b556ef4c2a799289d..5c7bf4726f98ec0c343726ae0848fb0eba05a79a 100644 (file)
@@ -552,6 +552,7 @@ Ivan Uskov
 James Darnley
 Jan Ekström
 Joakim Plate
+Jun Zhao
 Kieran Kunhya
 Kirill Gavrilov
 Martin Storsjö