lavf: fix apngdec under msvc.
authorMatthew Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 07:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/apngdec.c

index 2af87ad..db501ec 100644 (file)
@@ -283,7 +283,7 @@ static int decode_fctl_chunk(AVFormatContext *s, APNGDemuxContext *ctx, AVPacket
             "delay_den: %"PRIu16", "
             "dispose_op: %d, "
             "blend_op: %d\n",
-            __func__,
+            __FUNCTION__,
             sequence_number,
             width,
             height,